Information


 

XACK is the toughest and most versatile bag ever. The secret is a special material called ultra high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE). This fabric is extremely cut, slash , tear and abrasion resistant but at the same time soft like cotton. The manufacturing process is elaborate und expensive. XACK uses a thick double layer of this “miracle fabric”. The production is strictly conducted according to German quality standards.

XACK protects your property like no other backpack. You can fix it to almost any object without worrying about common theft. It is waterproof and even protects you from unauthorized scanning of your credit cards and passport data, thanks to the RFID blocking interior zip pocket. We put the greatest emphasis on quality and longevity. XACK is an investment for life.

Features

  • Double layer made of ultra high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE)*
  • Middle layer made of a waterproof membrane. Permanently waterproofs XACK.
  • Cut resistant locking strap reinforced with two 49 strand stainless steel cables.
  • Combination lock from Abus with 10.000 possible combinations.
  • RFID blocking interior zip pocket
  • Safety Sternum Strap

* Tested according Din Norm EN388:2003 Level 5

Specifications

  • Dimensions: 45cm x 35cm (fits Macbook Pro 15inch)
  • Volume: 13 litres
  • Weight (including lock) : 920 gram
  • RFID interior pocket: 33cm x 17.5cm

At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.
Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est erat dolores et ea rebum.

XACK -High Security Bag-


Everybody needs it, many want it, but we cannot produce enough to meet the demand! Why is that? The simple answer is: We never compromise on quality! Each XACK is a crafted masterpiece. The production takes time, highest precision and the best craftsmen, who give everything to deliver the perfect XACK. Once you hold XACK in your hands, you will appreciate the value it presents.

At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.
Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est erat dolores et ea rebum.



Lock without fixing to an object

  • Pull the belt until the eyelets are visible.
  • Put the lock shackle into the eyelets and close the lock.
  • Done.


Lock it on a fixed object (example railing)

  • Pull the belt until the eyelets are visible.
  • Put the lock shackle into the eyelets, do not lock.
  • Wrap the locking strap around the railing.
  • Connect the ring with the lock shackle, close lock.
  • Done


EXTREMELY CUT RESISTANT

The double layer of proprietary ultra high molecular weight polyethylene (UHMWPE) protects your property from theft. This high tech fibre is highly resistant to cuts, abrasions and has an enormous tensile strength.This premium fabric it is used to prevent injuries from knife and bite attacks.



DIEBSTAHLSICHERHEIT

Hier fehlt noch ein Text, welcher der Kunde liefern muss. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.



RFID BLOCKING INTERIOR POCKET

The roomy interior pocket utilizes the highest quality zipper available in the market. Your sensitive data from credit cards, passport, key cards and many more are protected the moment you place them in the interior pocket. RFID blocking fabric shields the content from unauthorized scanning.



WATERPROOF

XACK has a continuous membrane, which is permanently waterproof. We refrain from using cheap and potential harmful coatings, which only offer temporary protection. Durable no-worries water protection. You deserve no less.



SAFETY STERNUM STRAP

The safety sternum strap is crafted from high quality leather utilizing a push button. When closed it stays safely and comfortably on your shoulders. You could even go Jogging with your XACK without worrying about the shoulder ropes coming loose. It is not mandatory to use the safety sternum strap, just use it when needed.



READY FOR LIFE

No matter if you are in the office, doing sports, shopping, in a suit or in shorts. XACK fits all situations of your life. XACK is elegant and damn useful. Your will love yours!


100%
Original


High
customer satisfaction


PAYMENT
OPTIONS


WORLDWIDE
FREE SHIPPING

Informationen


 

XACK ist wahrscheinlich der robusteste “Sack” überhaupt. Das Geheimnis ist das verwendete Spezialmaterial aus ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE). Dieser Stoff ist extrem schnittresistent, abriebfest, reissfest und trotzdem weich wie Baumwolle. Der Herstellung ist sehr aufwendig und teuer. Im XACK kommt eine Doppelschicht dieses “Wundermaterials” zum Einsatz. Die Produktion wird strengstens nach deutschen Qualitätsstandards überwacht.

XACK schützt Ihr Eigentum, wie kein anderer Rucksack. Sie können ihn fast überall festbinden und mit ruhigem Gewissen auch einmal aus den Augen verlieren. Er ist zudem wasserdicht und schützt Sie selbst vor ungewollten Ausleseversuchen Ihrer Kreditkarten oder Passinformation durch die RFID-blockierende Innentasche. Den grössten Wert legen wir auf Qualität und Langlebigkeit. Somit ist XACK eine Investition fürs Leben.

Eigenschaften

  • Doppelschicht aus Ultrahochmolekulargewichtigem Polyethylen (UHMWPE). *
  • Mittelschicht aus wasserdichter Spezialmembran.
  • Schnittresistenter Gurt verstärkt mit zwei 49fasrigen Edelstahlkabeln.
  • Zahlenschloss von Abus mit 10.000 möglichen Kombinationen.
  • RFID blockierende Innentasche
  • Sicherheitsbrustgurt

Spezifikationen

  • Maße: 45cm x 35cm (Bis zu 15 Zoll Laptop)
  • Volumen: 13 Liter
  • Gewicht (mit Schloss): 920 Gramm
  • RFID Innentasche: 33cm x 17.5cm

* getestet nach Din Norm EN388:2003 Level 5

Smart, leicht und extrem sicher. Der XACK wird dich begeistern.
Denn es ist der sicherste Rucksack der Welt.

XACK -High Security Bag-


Jeder kann ihn gebrauchen, viele wollen ihn haben und wir kommen mit der Produktion nicht hinterher! Warum das denn? Die einfache Antwort: Keine Kompromisse bei der Qualität! Jeder XACK ist ein handwerkliches Meisterwerk. Die Produktion braucht Zeit, höchste Präzision und die besten Mitarbeiter, die alles geben, um Ihnen den perfekten XACK zu liefern. Sobald Sie XACK das erste mal in den Händen halten, werden Sie die Wertigkeit zu schätzen wissen.

At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.
Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est erat dolores et ea rebum.



Schliessen ohne Befestigung

  • An Gurt ziehen bis die Ösen sichtbar sind.
  • Schlossbügel einhängen und schliessen.
  • Fertig


Schliessen mit Befestigung (hier Geländer)

  • An Gurt ziehen bis die Ösen sichtbar sind
  • Schlossbügel einhängen, noch nicht schliessen
  • Gurt um Geländer binden
  • Ring in Schlossbügel einhängen und schliessen.
  • Fertig


EXTREM SCHNITTFEST

Die zweilagige Schicht unseres ultrahochmolekulargewichtigen Polyethylen (UHMWPE) schützt Ihr Eigentum sicher vor Diebstahl. Die Spezialfaser ist hochresistent gegen Schnitte, Abrieb und ist sehr reissfest. In der höchsten Sicherheitsstufe wird sie zur Abwehr von Messerangriffen, sowie zur Verhinderung von Bissverletzungen eingesetzt.



DIEBSTAHLSICHERHEIT

Hier fehlt noch ein Text, welcher der Kunde liefern muss. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.



RFID INNENTASCHE

Die grosszügige Innentasche schützt Sie umfassend vor unerlaubtem Auslesen Ihrer Kreditkarten, Reisepässe, Zugangskarten u.v.m. Die verwendete Spezialfaser schirmt RFID Strahlung wirksam ab. Ausleseversuche werden somit unmöglich gemacht.



WASSERDICHT

Jeder XACK hat eine durchgängige Spezialmembran, die absolut wasserdicht ist. Auf billige und gesundheitsbedenkliche Methoden, wie das bloße Imprägnieren, verzichten wir ganz bewusst. Dauerhaft und nachhaltig. Sie haben es sich verdient.



SICHERHEITSBRUSTGURT

Der Sicherheitsbrustgurt aus hochwertigem Leder und Druckknopf sorgt dafür, dass XACK sicher und bequem auf Ihren Schultern bleibt. Er verteilt das Gewicht gleichmäßig und sorgt damit für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Sie könnten sogar problemlos Joggen, ohne dass Ihnen XACK von den Schultern fällt. Natürlich können Sie XACK auch jederzeit ohne Sicherheitsbrustgurt tragen.



BEREIT FÜR IHR LEBEN

Ob im Büro, zum Sport , beim Einkaufen, im Anzug oder in Shorts. XACK passt einfach überall und in allen Situationen. Er ist zeitlos schön und verdammt nützlich. Sie werden ihn lieben!


100%
Original


Hohe
Kundenzufriedenheit


Sichere
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten


Blitzschnelle
Lieferung mit DHL